"No matter who you are or where you are on life's journey, you are welcome here."

Lay Leadership



Mary Trimbo
Cindy Braun 

Dustin Kahle
Gail Fitzpatrick


        Tanya Reimann
        David Braun
        Delores Loewe 
        Brandon Mueller


Wally Johnson
Norm Pioske
Dave Weyl
Justin Hale 

Congregation Officers         

President: Wally Johnson
Vice President: Norm Pioske
Secretary: Mary Trimbo
Treasurer: David Braun

Warning: file_put_contents(/home/webici6/public_html/zion/files/cache/pages/w/h/o/who-we-are%2Flay-leadership.cache): failed to open stream: No space left on device in /home/webici6/public_html/zion/updates/concrete5.6.2.1_updater/concrete/core/libraries/page_cache/types/file.php on line 67

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/webici6/public_html/zion/files/tmp/sess_bnbs329tg4kdkja2vj2r107570, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/webici6/public_html/zion/files/tmp) in Unknown on line 0